Cressey Staff

Cressey Elementary

Certified Staff

 Mr. Baptie Rob Baptie
rbaptie@ballicocressey.com
Principal
Mr. Baptie's Message
 
Gale Boucher Photo
Gale Boucher
gboucher@ballicocressey.com
Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Mrs. Boucher's Class Site
  Nicola Medeiros
nmedeiros@ballicocressey.com
Kindergarten

young
Katie Young
kyoung@ballicocressey.com
Kindergarten
Ms. Young's Class Site
 Amy Valladao Photo Amy Valladao
avalladao@ballicocressey.com
First Grade
Mrs. Valladao's Class Site 


Guadalupe Ramirez
gramirez@ballicocressey.com

First Grade

Patti Photp  Patricia Magneson
pmagneson@ballicocressey.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Magneson's Class Sit

Classified Staff

Annette Barragan Photo  Annette Barragan
abarragan@ballicocressey.com
School Secretary 
Stacey Stout


Stacey Cordoza
sstout@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
 

 Image result for image coming soon pic


Yvette Trujillio
ytrujillo@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide  


 Sara Davalos Photo Sara Davalos
sdavalos@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide 
 Ann Pavao Photo Ann Pavao
apavao@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.