Ballico Staff

Ballico School

Certified Staff

Mrs. Conrado  Joanna Conrado
jconrado@ballicocressey.com
Vice Principal/IT Integration 
Mrs. Conrado's Website
 pursley Jennifer Pursley
jpursley@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
Mrs. Pursley's Class Site

Jessica Holt
Jessica Hoyt
jhoyt@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
Ms. Jessie's Class Site
 Mrs. Endsley-Bull Stephanie Endsley-Bull
sendsley-bull@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade 
Mrs. Bull's Class Site 
Photo of Billy Mitchell William Mitchell
wmitchell@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Mitchell's Class Site

Fabiola Areyan
fareyan@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade

 Katherine Thaxter Katherine Thaxter
kthaxter@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade 
Mrs. Thaxter's Class Site
Devin Smith

Devin Smith
dsmith@ballicocressey.com
6th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Smith's Class Site
 Image result for image coming soon pic Kelly Lopes
kthomas@ballicocressey.com
 
6th Grade Math/Science
Mr. Verunac
Eric Verunac
everunac@ballicocressey.com

7th Grade Math / Science

Cerissa Bio  Cerissa Hultgren
chultgren@ballicocressey.com
7th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Hultgren's Class Site
 Photo of Jen Olano

Jennifer Olano
jolano@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Olano's Class Site
 Photo of Nick Nick McGinnis
nmcginnis@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade Math / Science
Mr. McGinnis's Class Website
saldate

Omar Saldate
osaldate@ballicocressey.com
PE / Athletic Director

 Stephanie Pasley Stephanie Avila-Pasley
spasley@ballicocressey.com
SDC Teacher
Mrs. Avila-Pasley's Class Site
 Photo of Debra Frago Debra Frago
dfrago@ballicocressey.com
Resource Specialist
Mrs. Frago's Website 
Photo of Mrs. Harding
Joanne Harding
jharding@ballicocressey.com
School Counselor/AB 490 District Liaison

 Classified Staff
Mrs. Casanova  Christina Casanova
ccasanova@ballicocressey.com
School Secretary

 Photo of Maria Maria Becerra
mbecerra@ballicocressey.com
School Librarian
Photo of Becky Asai

Becky Asai
basai@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
 Photo of Rosemary Rosemary Medeiros
rmedeiros@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide 
Photo of Des

Desiree Murillo
dmurillo@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide

 Photo of Dani B Danelia Baltazar
dbaltazar@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Maya Kubo's Photo
Maya Kubo
mkubo@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
  Ashlee Thompson
athompson@ballicocressey.com
PE Instructional Aide

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.