District

 Our Mission Statement
Our mission is to prepare, engage, and inspire our students to be their best.

 Photo of Bliss Boesch  Bliss Propes
Superintendent / Principal
bpropes@ballicocressey.com


Administrative Staff

 Photo of Becky Valdez Becky Valdez
bvaldez@ballicocressey.com
Business Manager
 Mrs. Flores Florina Flores
fflores@ballicocressey.com
District Secretary/
Human Resources


Bus Drivers

Photo of Ed  Ed Hickman
ehickman@ballicocressey.com
M.O.T Director 
   
Photo of Tom Thomas Thompson
tthompson@ballicocressey.com  
   

 Cafeteria

Photo of Mr. Torres  Raul Torres
rtorres@ballicocressey.com
Cafe Manager 
Photo of Victoria Victoria Luiz
vluiz@ballicocressey.com
Cafe assistant

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.