District

 Our Mission Statement
Our mission is to prepare, engage, and inspire our students to be their best in a quickly changing global community. Photo of Bliss Boesch

Bliss Propes
Superintendent / Principal
bpropes@ballicocressey.com



Administrative Staff

Photo of Becky Valdez 
Becky Valdez
bvaldez@ballicocressey.com
Business Manager 


 Photo of Mrs. Castro
Sylvia Castro
scastro@ballicocressey.com
District Secretary/
Human Resources


Bus Drivers

Photo of Ed
Ed Hickman
ehickman@ballicocressey.com
M.O.T Director

Photo of Jose
Jose Navarette
jnavarette@ballicocressey.com


 Photo of Tom
Thomas Thompson
tthompson@ballicocressey.com








Jesus Gutierrez
jgutierrez@ballicocressey.com

 Cafeteria

Photo of Mr. Torres
Raul Torres
rtorres@ballicocressey.com
Cafe Manager 
Photo of Victoria 
Victoria Luiz
vluiz@ballicocressey.com
Cafe assistant

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.