Ballico Staff

Ballico School

Certified Staff
 Mrs. Conrado
Joanna Conrado
jconrado@ballicocressey.com
Vice Principal/IT Integration 
Mrs. Conrado's Website

Picture of Sarah Abraham
Sarah Abraham
sabraham@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
 Mrs. Abraham's Class Site

Jessica Holt
Jessica Hoyt

jhoyt@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade

Jessica Teixeira Bio
Jessica Teixeira

jteixeira@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Ms. Teixeira's Class Site
Photo of Billy Mitchell
William Mitchell

wmitchell@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Mitchell's Class Site

Mrs. Endsley-Bull
Stephanie Endsley-Bull

sendsley-bull@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade
Mrs. Bull's Class Site

Katherine Thaxter
Katherine Thaxter
kthaxter@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade
Mrs. Thaxter's Class Site

Devin Smith
Devin Smith

dsmith@ballicocressey.com
6th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Smith's Class Site

Mr. Ward Photo
Steve Ward

sward@ballicocressey.com
6th Grade Math/Science

Photo of Trish
Trisha Winton
twinton@ballicocressey.co
7th Grade Math / Science
Mrs. Winton's Class Site

Cerissa Bio
Cerissa Hultgren
chultgren@ballicocressey.com
7th Grade ELA / History
mrshultgrenballico.weebly.com
 Photo of Jen Olano
Jennifer Olano
jolano@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Olano's Class Site
 Photo of Nick
Nick McGinnis
nmcginnis@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade Math / Science
Mr. McGinnis's Class Website

Chris Martinez
Chris Martinez

cmartinez@ballicocressey.com
PE / Athletic Director
Mr. Martinez's Website 
Stephanie Pasley
Stephanie Avila-Pasley

spasley@ballicocressey.com
SDC Teacher
Mrs. Avila-Pasley's Class Site

 Photo of Debra Frago
Debra Frago
dfrago@ballicocressey.com
Resource Specialist
Mrs. Frago's Website
 Photo of Mrs. Harding
Joanne Harding
jharding@ballicocressey.com
School Counselor/AB 490 District Liaison
 







Caralyn Sue Carr
ccarr@ballicocressey.com
Speech Pathologist

 

 
Classified Staff
Mrs. Casanova
Christina Casanova
ccasanova@ballicocressey.com
School Secretary 
 Photo of Maria
Maria Becerra
mbecerra@ballicocressey.com
School Librarian

Photo of Becky Asai
Becky Asai
basai@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Photo of Rosemary
Rosemary Medeiros
rmedeiros@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide

Photo of Des
Desiree Murillo
dmurillo@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Photo of Dani B
Danelia Baltazar
dbaltazar@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide

Diana
Diana Lopez

dlopez@ballicocressey.com
PE Instructional Adie 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.