Ballico Teachers

Ballico Teachers

Cole
Sarah Abraham

sabraham@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
 Mrs. Abraham's Class Site
@TeachingWithT

Deliyiannis

Sarah Deliyiannis

sdeliyiannis@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
Mrs. Deliyiannis' Class Site
@sarahdeli3

Baptie
Rob Baptie

rbaptie@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Baptie's Class Site

Medeiros

William Mitchell

wmitchell@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Mitchell's Class Site
Mrs. Pursley Photo
Jennifer Pursley

jpursley@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade
Mrs. Pursley Class Site

Perry
 Michelle Perry

mperry@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade
Mrs. Perry's Class Site
@5thGradePerry

BC Logo
Johnny Guillen

jguillen@ballicocressey.com
6th Grade ELA / History
Mr. Guillen's Class Site
Kristi Abraham 
Kristi Abraham

kabraham@ballicocressey.com
 6th Grade Math/Science
 Miss Abraham's Class Site

Winton
Trisha Winton

twinton@ballicocressey.co
7th Grade Math / Science
Mrs. Winton's Class Site
@trshwntn

Olano
Jennifer Olano

jolano@ballicocressey.com
7th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Olano's Class Site

Mrs. Flores Photo

Jacklin Flores


jflores@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Flores Class Site

McGinnis
Nick McGinnis

nmcginnis@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade Math / Science
Mr. McGinnis's Class Website

Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez


cmartinez@ballicocressey.com
PE / Athletic Director
Mr. Martinez's Website 
@BallicoBravesPE

Pasley
Stephanie Avila-Pasley

spasley@ballicocressey.com
SDC Teacher
Mrs. Avila-Pasley's Class Site
@stephpasley

Asai
Becky Asai

basai@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide

BC Logo
Rosemary Medeiros

rmedeiros@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
BC Logo
Desiree Murillo

dmurillo@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
BC Logo
Danelia Baltazar

dbaltazar@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.