Ballico Teachers

Ballico Teachers

 Mrs. Conrado
Joanna Conrado
jconrado@ballicocressey.com
Vice Principal/IT Integration 
Mrs. Conrado's Website

Picture of Sarah Abraham
Sarah Abraham
sabraham@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
 Mrs. Abraham's Class Site








Jessica Hoyt

jhoyt@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade








Jessica Teixeira

jteixeira@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade

Photo of Billy Mitchell
William Mitchell

wmitchell@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Mitchell's Class Site








Stephanie Endsley-Bull

sbull@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade








Katherine Thaxter
kthaxter@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade








Devin Smith

dsmith@ballicocressey.com
6th Grade ELA / History


 





Steve Ward

sward@ballicocressey.com
6th Grade Math/Science

Photo of Trish
Trisha Winton
twinton@ballicocressey.co
7th Grade Math / Science
Mrs. Winton's Class Site








Cerissa Hultgren
chultgren@ballicocressey.com
7th Grade ELA / History
 Photo of Jen Olano
Jennifer Olano
jolano@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Olano's Class Site
 Photo of Nick
Nick McGinnis
nmcginnis@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade Math / Science
Mr. McGinnis's Class Website

Chris Martinez
Chris Martinez

cmartinez@ballicocressey.com
PE / Athletic Director
Mr. Martinez's Website 
Photo of Mrs. Pasley
Stephanie Avila-Pasley
spasley@ballicocressey.com
SDC Teacher
Mrs. Avila-Pasley's Class Site

Photo of Becky Asai
Becky Asai
basai@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Photo of Rosemary
Rosemary Medeiros
rmedeiros@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide

Photo of Des
Desiree Murillo
dmurillo@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Photo of Dani B
Danelia Baltazar
dbaltazar@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide









Diana Lopez

dlopez@ballicocressey.com
PE Instructional Adie 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.