Ballico Teachers

Follow the links to email the teacher, visit the teacher's website, or visit their twitter page. Click on their photo to read more about them.

ColeSarah Abraham
sbraham@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
 Mrs. Abraham's Class Site @TeachingWithT
Deliyiannis Sarah Deliyiannis
sdeliyiannis@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
Mrs. Deliyiannis' Class Site @sarahdeli3
Baptie Rob Baptie
rbaptie@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Baptie's Class Site
MedeirosWilliam Mitchell wmitchell@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Mitchell's Class Site
Image Coming SoonJennifer Pursley
jpursley@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade
Mrs. Pursley Class Site
Perry Michelle Perry
mperry@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade
Mrs. Perry's Class Site
@5thGradePerry
Image Coming SoonJohnny Guillen
jguillen@ballicocressey.com
6th Grade ELA / History
Mr. Guillen's Class Site
Kristi Abraham Kristi Abraham
kabraham@ballicocressey.com
 6th Grade Math/Science
 Miss Abraham's Class Site

WintonTrisha Winton
twinton@ballicocressey.co
7th Grade Math / Science
Mrs. Winton's Class Site
@trshwntn
JOlanoennifer Olano
jolano@ballicocressey.com
7th Grade ELA / History
Image Coming SoonJacklin Flores
jflores@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Flores Class Site
McGinnisNick McGinnis
nmcginnis@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade Math / Science
Mr. McGinnis's Class Website
MartinezChris Martinez
cmartinez@ballicocressey.com
PE / Athletic Director
Mr. Martinez's Website 
@BallicoBravesPE
Pasley Stephanie Avila-Pasley
spasley@ballicocressey.com
Mrs. Avila-Pasley's Class Site
@stephpasley
AsaiBecky Asai
basai@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Medeiros Rosemary Medeiros
rmedeiros@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Image Coming SoonDesiree Murillo
dmurillo@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Image Coming SoonDanelia Baltazar
dbaltazar@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.