Ballico Teachers

Ballico Teachers

Picture of Sarah Abraham
Sarah Abraham
sabraham@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
 Mrs. Abraham's Class Site
Picture of Sarah D
Sarah Deliyiannis
sdeliyiannis@ballicocressey.com
3rd Grade
Mrs. Deliyiannis' Class Site
Photo of Rob Baptie
Rob Baptie
rbaptie@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Baptie's Class Site
Photo of Billy Mitchell
William Mitchell

wmitchell@ballicocressey.com
4th Grade
Mr. Mitchell's Class Site
Photo of Jen Pursley
Jennifer Pursley
jpursley@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade
Mrs. Pursley Class Site
Photo of Michelle Perry
 Michelle Perry
mperry@ballicocressey.com
5th Grade
Mrs. Perry's Class Site
Photo of Mr. Guillen
Johnny Guillen
jguillen@ballicocressey.com
6th Grade ELA / History
Mr. Guillen's Class Site
Photo of Kristi Abraham 
Kristi Abraham
kabraham@ballicocressey.com
 6th Grade Math/Science
 Miss Abraham's Class Site
Photo of Trish
Trisha Winton
twinton@ballicocressey.co
7th Grade Math / Science
Mrs. Winton's Class Site
Photo of Jen Olano
Jennifer Olano
jolano@ballicocressey.com
7th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Olano's Class Site

Photo of Mrs. Flores
Jacklin Flores

jflores@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade ELA / History
Mrs. Flores Class Site

Photo of Nick
Nick McGinnis
nmcginnis@ballicocressey.com
8th Grade Math / Science
Mr. McGinnis's Class Website
Chris Martinez
Chris Martinez

cmartinez@ballicocressey.com
PE / Athletic Director
Mr. Martinez's Website 
Photo of Mrs. Pasley
Stephanie Avila-Pasley
spasley@ballicocressey.com
SDC Teacher
Mrs. Avila-Pasley's Class Site
Photo of Becky Asai
Becky Asai
basai@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Photo of Rosemary
Rosemary Medeiros
rmedeiros@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Photo of Des
Desiree Murillo
dmurillo@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Photo of Dani B
Danelia Baltazar
dbaltazar@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.