Cressey Staff

Cressey Elementary

Certified Staff


Mr. Baptie
Rob Baptie
rbaptie@ballicocressey.com
Principal
Mr. Baptie's Message

Gale Boucher Photo
Gale Boucher
gboucher@ballicocressey.com
Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Mrs. Boucher's Class Site
Sandra Balvert Photo 
Sandra Balvert 
sbalvert@ballicocressey.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Balvert Class Site

young
Katie Young
kyoung@ballicocressey.com
Kindergarten
Ms. Young's Class Site

Amy Valladao Photo 
Amy Valladao
avalladao@ballicocressey.com
First Grade
Mrs. Valladao's Class Site


Patti Photp
Patricia Magneson
pmagneson@ballicocressey.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Magneson's Class Site

Photo of Jen Pursley
Jennifer Pursley
jpursley@ballicocressey.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Pursley's Class Site


Classified Staff

Mrs. Flores 
Florina Flores
fflores@ballicocressey.com
School Secretary 

Stacey Stout

Stacey Cordoza
sstout@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
 

Annette Barragan Photo
Annette Barragan
abarragan@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide 

Sara Davalos Photo
Sara Davalos

sdavalos@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide 
Ann Pavao Photo
Ann Pavao

apavao@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.