Cressey Teachers

Cressey Elementary School

Photo of Rob Baptie
Rob Baptie
rbaptie@ballicocressey.com
Principal
Mr. Baptie's Website

Gale Boucher Photo
Gale Boucher
gboucher@ballicocressey.com
Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Mrs. Boucher's Class Site
Sandra Balvert Photo 
Sandra Balvert 
sbalvert@ballicocressey.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Balvert Class Site

young
Katie Young
kyoung@ballicocressey.com
Kindergarten

Amy Valladao Photo 
Amy Valladao
avalladao@ballicocressey.com
First Grade
Mrs. Valladao's Class Site


Patti Photp
Patricia Magneson
pmagneson@ballicocressey.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Magneson's Class Site


Photo of Jen Pursley
Jennifer Pursley
jpursley@ballicocressey.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Pursley's Class Site

Stacey Stout
Stacey Stout
sstout@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Annette Barragan Photo
Annette Barragan
abarragan@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide


Sara Davalos Photo
Sara Davalos
sdavalos@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide









Instructional Aide



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.