Cressey Teachers

Cressey Elementary School

BoeschBliss Boesch
bboesch@ballicocressey.com
Principal - Cressey Elementary
Mrs. Boesch's Website
@blissboesch
Image Coming SoonFlorina Flores
fflores@ballicocressey.com
Cressey Secretary
Balvert Sandra Balvert
sbalvert@ballicocressey.com
TK / Kindergarten
Mrs. Balvert Class Site
Jantz Jami Jantz
jjantz@ballicocressey.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Jantz's Class Site
@JJantzBallico
Boucher Gale Boucher
gboucher@ballicocressey.com
First Grade
Mrs. Boucher's Class Site
@galemarieb
Valladao Amy Valladao
avalladao@ballicocressey.com
First Grade
Mrs. Valladao's Class Site
@amyloujammer
Magneson Patricia Magneson
pmagneson@ballicocressey.co
Second Grade
Mrs. Magneson's Class Site
Perez Rachel Perez
rperez@ballicocressey.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Perez's Class Site
Stout Stacey Stout
sstout@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Barragan Annette Barragan
abarragan@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Coming SoonSara Davalos
sdavalos@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Garcia Jerry Garcia
jgarcia@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.