Cressey Teachers

Cressey Elementary School

Bliss Boesch Photo
Bliss Boesch
bboesch@ballicocressey.com
Principal - Cressey Elementary
Mrs. Boesch's Website

Florina Flores Photo
Florina Flores
fflores@ballicocressey.com
Cressey Secretary

Sandra Balvert Photo
 Sandra Balvert
sbalvert@ballicocressey.com
First Grade
Mrs. Balvert Class Site
Jami Jantz Photo 
Jami Jantz
jjantz@ballicocressey.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Jantz's Class Site

Gale Boucher Photo
Gale Boucher
gboucher@ballicocressey.com
Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Mrs. Boucher's Class Site

Amy Valladao Photo
Amy Valladao
avalladao@ballicocressey.com
First Grade
Mrs. Valladao's Class Site
Patti Photp
Patricia Magneson
pmagneson@ballicocressey.co
Second Grade
Mrs. Magneson's Class Site


Rachel Perez Photo
Rachel Perez
rperez@ballicocressey.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Perez's Class Site


Stacey Stout
Stacey Stout
sstout@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Annette Barragan Photo
Annette Barragan
abarragan@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide


Sara Davalos Photo
Sara Davalos
sdavalos@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide
Jerry Garcia Photo
Jerry Garcia
jgarcia@ballicocressey.com
Instructional Aide



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.