Staff Contact Information

Ballico School Staff

Image Coming SoonChristina Casanova
ccasanova@ballicocressey.com
Secretary
LibrarianMaria Becerra
mbecerra@ballicocressey.com
School Librarian
394-9414
FragoDebra Frago
dfrago@ballicocressey.com
Resource Specialist
Mrs. Frago's Website
BCJoanne Harding
jharding@ballicocressey.com
School Counselor
Ballico Library

Bus Drivers / Utility

HickmanEd Hickman
ehickman@ballicocressey.com
M.O.T Director
NavaretteJose Navarette
jnavarette@ballicocressey.com
ThompsonThomas Thompson
tthompson@ballicocressey.com
Image Coming SoonJesus Gutierrez
jgutierrez@ballicocressey.com

Cafeteria

TorresRaul Torres
rtorres@ballicocressey.com
Cafe Manager
Image Coming SoonVictoria Luiz
vluiz@ballicocressey.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.