Staff Contact Information

Ballico School Staff

BC Logo

Christina Casanova


ccasanova@ballicocressey.com
School Secretary
Joanna Conrado Picture
Joanna Conrado

jconrado@ballicocressey.com
TOSA/Instructional Coach

BC

Joanne Harding

jharding@ballicocressey.com
School Counselor
Ballico Library

Librarian
Maria Becerra

mbecerra@ballicocressey.com
School Librarian
394-9414
Frago
Debra Frago

dfrago@ballicocressey.com
Resource Specialist
Mrs. Frago's Website


Bus Drivers / Utility

Hickman
Ed Hickman

ehickman@ballicocressey.com
M.O.T Director

Navarette
Jose Navarette

jnavarette@ballicocressey.com
Thompson
Thomas Thompson

tthompson@ballicocressey.com
Image Coming Soon
Jesus Gutierrez

jgutierrez@ballicocressey.com


Cafeteria

Torres
Raul Torres

rtorres@ballicocressey.com
Cafe Manager
Image Coming Soon
Victoria Luiz

vluiz@ballicocressey.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.