Staff Contact Information

Ballico School Staff

Photo of Christina
Christina Casanova
ccasanova@ballicocressey.com
School Secretary

Photo of Mrs. Conrado
Joanna Conrado
jconrado@ballicocressey.com
TOSA/Instructional Coach
Photo of Mrs. Harding
Joanne Harding
jharding@ballicocressey.com
School Counselor

Photo of Maria
Maria Becerra
mbecerra@ballicocressey.com
School Librarian

Photo of Debra Frago
Debra Frago
dfrago@ballicocressey.com
Resource Specialist
Mrs. Frago's Website


Bus Drivers / Utility

Photo of Ed
Ed Hickman
ehickman@ballicocressey.com
M.O.T Director

Photo of Jose
Jose Navarette
jnavarette@ballicocressey.com
Photo of Tom
Thomas Thompson
tthompson@ballicocressey.com
Image Coming Soon
Jesus Gutierrez
jgutierrez@ballicocressey.com


Cafeteria

Photo of Mr. Torres
Raul Torres
rtorres@ballicocressey.com
Cafe Manager
Photo of Victoria
Victoria Luiz
vluiz@ballicocressey.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.